Neuheiten  -  Back In Stock  -  Vorbestellungen  -  Merchandise  -  Vinylpacks  -  Detailsuche  -  Registrieren  -  FAQ  -  Kontakt  -  AGB  -  Impressum
Alle Artists
Alle Label
Alle Artikel
Lost & Found
Hardcore News
Hardcore Tipps
Hardcore Charts
Hardcore Label
Hardstyle News
Hardstyle Label
Hardtechno News
Hardtechno Label
Jumpstyle News
Jumpstyle Label
Oldschool/Rave News
Oldschool/Rave Label
Drum & Bass News
Drum & Bass Label
Hardcore Angebote
Hardcore News
Hardcore In Stock
Hardstyle News
Hardstyle In Stock
Important Hardcore
Imp. Hardcore Ltd.
Important Hardstyle
Important Corestyle
Imp. EBE Company
Important Records
Important Raver
Important Extracts
Full Moon Productions
More Records
Kategorie - DNA Tracks:

Zeige Artikel 1-25 von 50Seiten (2):  [1] 2 »

[DNASP005B] Various Artists - DNA Special 005B
9.99 €
 A1: Negative A - White Fluids Of DNA
A2: E-Noid - Mixmaster
B1: E-Noid - I Don't Give A Damn
B2: Krad Evitagen - Psychos, Sadists & Rapists (Bonustrack)

[DNASP005A] Various Artists - DNA Special 005A
9.99 €
 A1: E-Noid - DNA Theory
A2: Negative A - Koksoccer Fuck You (E-Noid Remix)
B1: Darkcontroller - Conscious World (Negative A Remix)
B2: E-Noid - Dawn Of A New Era

[DNASP004] Negative A vs Tymon - Hells Bells
7.99 €
 A1: Hells Bells
B1: Methods Of Madness
B2: Quattro Fromage

[DNASP003] E-Noid & Negative A - DNA Special 003 *Limited*
49.99 €
 A1: Negative A - Audio Hallucination
B1: E-Noid - Screaming

[DNASP002] E-Noid & Negative A - DNA Hunter
12.99 €
 A1: Negative A - One Man Army
A2: Negative A - DNA Hunter
B1: E-Noid - Piss U Off
B2: E-Noid - Act Of Aggression (Slavefriese Rmx)

[DNASP001] Various Artists - DNA Most Wanted
19.99 €
 A1: Negative-A & Darkcontroller - Drugs 4 Fun
A2: Negative-A - Fuck It
B1: E-Noid - Liquid Super D
B2: E-Noid - Act Of Agression

[DNA041] Negative A & Counterfeit - Disturbing Music For ...
14.99 €
 A1: Negative A & Counterfeit - Present Danger
A2: Counterfeit - Counting Back Time
B1: Negative A & Counterfeit - D.M.F.D.T.
B2: Negative A - The Infamous

[DNA040] Negative A - Modern Music Is Destroying Our Youth
8.99 €
 A1: Negative A - Bang Her On The Ground
A2: Negative A - Loops & Drinks
B1: Negative A vs J-Roon & Kosmix - Trash Talk
B2: Negative A - Undesirable
B3: Negative A - M.M.I.D.O.Y.

[DNA039] Various Artists - Acts Of War
14.99 €
 A1: Negative A & Counterfeit - Fear Death
A2: Darkcontroller vs Nonasylum - Brain Wash
B1: E-Noid - Acid Hell
B2: Phobos & Cemon Victa - Acts Of War

[DNA038] Negative A & Counterfeit - The Gift
4.99 €
 A1: Negative A & Counterfeit - The Gift
A2: Negative A & Counterfeit - Screw Up
B1: Counterfeit - Reserved
B2: Counterfeit - Hell From The Head

[DNA037] E-Noid - Darkened
9.99 €
 A1: Darkened
A2: Elastic Industrial
B1: Stringent
B2: Order Chaos

[DNA036] Phobos - Infected DNA
4.99 €
 A1: Infected DNA
A2: Fearful (With Moleculez)
B1: Killers
B2: Choirs Of Damnation (Vinyl Version)

[DNA035] Negative A - Make It Real Hard
29.99 €
 A1: Make It Real Hard
A2: Power From The Street
B1: Polymerase Chain Reaction
B2: The End Of The World

[DNA034] E-Noid - Efficient Methods
9.99 €
 A1: Nothing But DNA
A2: Efficient Methods
B1: We Are Insane
B2: Sadness

[DNA033] Various Artists - Guilty By Affiliation
4.99 €
 A1: Negative A - Guilty By Affiliation
A2: Cemon Victa - Digital Noize
B1: Darkcontroller - Shot In The Dark
B2: Phobos - Feel My Hell

[DNA032] E-Noid & Negative A - Brainburst
3.99 €
 A1: E-Noid - Shrinking Balls
A2: Negative A vs E-Noid - My blood
B1: Negative A - Heavy Metal King
B2: E-Noid vs Negative A - Brainburst

[DNA031] Slavefriese - Negative, Deep Inside EP
4.99 €
 A1: I Call It A Loudner
A2: Matrose (Captains Mix)
B1: Plutonium Crackers (Moleculez Remix)
B2: Dorm Of The Future (Catscan Remix)

[DNA030] E-Noid - E-Scapism (Vinyl Edition)
9.99 €
 A1: My Dreams, My Nightmares
A2: You're All Pigs
B1: DNA String
B2: Own You
C1: Intergalactic Spacyness
C2: Psycho Acid
D1: Go Home
D2: E-Scapism

[DNA029] Various Artists - 4 Elements EP
9.99 €
 A1: Cemon Victa - 4 Elements
A2: Phobos - Don't Trust Anyone
B1: E-Noid - I Don't Give A Damn (Nosferatu's Arrogance Hatred Rmx)
B2: D-Xtreme - Play It Straight

[DNA028] Negative A - Fucking It Up
4.99 €
 A1: Dick Sucking Animal
A2: Sex, Drugz, Coke (Darkcontroller Remix)
B1: Fucking It Up
B2: Indestructible Soul

[DNA027] Razor Edge - Cries And Whispers
9.99 €
 A1: Deoxyribonucleic Acid
A2: Pure Evil
A3: When She Left
B1: Unsolved Mystery
B2: Into Reality
B3: Doom & Bass

[DNA026] Negative A - Double Negative (2xLP)
9.99 €
 A1: 1976
A2: Listen 2 My 9
B1: Madness Insanity
B2: 5th Dimension
B3: Horn
C1: Death After Visualizing Eternity
C2: I Beat Your Mamas Ass (KVN Rmx)
D1: A Punk Fuck Like You
D2: Chasing Illusions
D3: Koksoccer Fuck You (Angernoizer Remix)

[DNA025] KVN - Satan BV
4.99 €
 A1: Satan BV
A2: El Diablo Robotiko
B1: Weekend Mortician
B2: Shenanigans

[DNA024] Krad Evitagen vs E-Noid - Antisocial Lab
14.99 €
 A1: E-Noid - Back Up
A2: Krad Evitagen vs E-Noid - Antisocial Lab
B1: Krad Evitagen - Darkness
B2: E-Noid vs Krad Evitagen - Remain Calm

[DNA023] Darkcontroller - Controlled By Darkness
14.99 €
 A1: Twisted Fuck
A2: Asstortion
B1: Controlled By Darkness
B2: Zuckerzzz


Seiten (2):  [1] 2 »

Hatebusters - You Will Die (CD Single)
Passwort vergessen?
Allgemeine Infos